

Renfrew County and District Health Unit

November 18, 2021

Municipality	Cumulative Number of Cases
Township of Admaston/Bromley	11
Town of Arnprior	88
Township of Bonnechere Valley	16
Township of Brudenell, Lyndoch, Raglan	12
Town of Deep River	30
Township of Greater Madawaska	34
Township of Head, Clara, Maria	1-4
Township of Horton	31
Township of Killaloe, Hagarty, Richards	9
Township of Laurentian Hills	15
Township of Laurentian Valley	110
Township of Madawaska Valley	83
Township of McNab/Braeside	76
Nipissing, Unorganized, South Part (Algonquin Park)	0
Township of North Algona Wilberforce	11
City of Pembroke	83
Town of Petawawa	94
Pikwakanagan	0
Town of Renfrew	51
Township of South Algonquin	5
Township of Whitewater Region	97
Total	858

To protect the privacy of residents living in smaller communities in Renfrew County and District, RCDHU has chosen to suppress all numbers less than 5.