Reaching Us

Office Address
Town of Laurentian HIlls
34465 Highway 17,
Deep River, Ontario
K0J 1P0

Office Hours:
Open Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed Weekends and Holidays

Phone: 613-584-3114
Fax: 613-584-3285
General Email:

Elected Officials Contacts

Mayor,  John Reinwald
Residence: 613-717-4911

Councillor Ward 1,  J. P. Bruce Boucher
Residence: 613-586-2355

Deputy Mayor Ward 2,  Anne L. Giardini
Residence: 613-584-3981

Councillor Ward 3,  Brenda A. Blimkie
Residence: 613-589-9696

Councillor Ward 4,  John K. Hoyle
Residence: 613-589-2999

Municipal Staff Contacts

CAO/Clerk, Sherry Batten
Phone: 613-584-3114

Treasurer / Deputy Clerk, Tammy Whalen
Phone: 613-584-3114

Chief Building Official, Gordon Rollins
Phone: 613-584-4015 or 613-401-5811

Public Works Superintendent, Scott Loos
Phone: 613-584-3865
After Hour Emergency number: 613-584-3865

Head Librarian, Maureen Bakewell
Phone: 613-584-2714

Fire Chief, Kevin Waito
Phone: 613-584-3114

Town of Laurentian Hills
34465 Highway 17, RR#1
Deep River, Ontario
K0J 1P0

Phone: 613-584-3114
Fax: 613-584-3285

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays